The Alario Center

Public Notices & Information

MEETINGS
AGENDAS
PUBLIC RECORDS AND REQUESTS
 


LOUISIANA STADIUM AND EXPOSITION DISTRICT

2017 LSED MEETING DATES

Meetings begin at 1:00 PM and will take place in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome 
St. Charles Club Lounge Room A, unless otherwise noted. 

 

Thursday, January 26, 2017 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017Rescheduled to April 20, 2017, Relocated to TPC Louisiana

Thursday, May 25, 2017Rescheduled to May 18, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017Rescheduled to June 15, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This Web site and its contents are the property of the State of Louisiana © 2017 SITEMAP