The Alario Center

Public Notices & Information

MEETINGS
AGENDAS
PUBLIC RECORDS AND REQUESTS
 


LOUISIANA STADIUM AND EXPOSITION DISTRICT

2016 LSED MEETING DATES

Meetings begin at 1:00 PM and will take place in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome 
St. Charles Club Lounge Room A, unless otherwise noted. 

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - MEETING WAS CANCELLED 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016 

Thursday, June 23, 2016 

Thursday, July 28, 2016   - Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016 

Thursday, September 27, 2016 

Thursday, October 27, 2016 

Thursday, November 24, 2016   - Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Relocated to Alario Center

Thursday, December 22, 2016  

 

This Web site and its contents are the property of the State of Louisiana © 2016 SITEMAP