The Alario Center

Public Notices & Information

MEETINGS
AGENDAS
PUBLIC RECORDS AND REQUESTS
 

LOUISIANA STADIUM AND EXPOSITION DISTRICT

2015 LSED MEETING DATES

Meetings begin at 12:00 PM and will take place in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome 
St. Charles Club Lounge Room A, unless otherwise noted. 

Wednesday, January 23, 2015 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - RESCHEDULED TO WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - RESCHEDULED TO WEDNESDAY, MARCH 25, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - RESCHEDULED TO TUESDAY, APRIL 28, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - RESCHEDULED TO TUESDAY, JUNE 23, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - RESCHEDULED TO WEDNESDAY, JULY 22, 2015

Wednesday, August 19, 2015  RESCHEDULED TO WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 26, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - MEETING WILL BE HELD AT THE ALARIO CENTER

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - RESCHEDULED TO TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 2015 AT 12 PM

Wednesday, December 16, 2015  

*Dates and times are subject to change.

 

 

LOUISIANA STADIUM AND EXPOSITION DISTRICT

2016 LSED MEETING DATES

Meetings begin at 12:00 PM and will take place in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome 
St. Charles Club Lounge Room A, unless otherwise noted. 

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - MEETING WAS CANCELLED 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016  

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016  

 

This Web site and its contents are the property of the State of Louisiana © 2016 SITEMAP